Search News by Keyword:
Archived Stories


Area Technology Leaders Earn CTO Certification

32 Technology Coordinators and Leaders Graduate at the AETA Winter Conference...
Full Story

Marshall County Student Awarded 2017 Debbie B. Rice Memorial Scholarship Winner

Miss Leann Myers is Presented with $10,000 Scholarship...
Full Story

Alabama Ranks 4th in Speak Up Survey Participation

Two Alabama school districts rank in top 10...
Full Story

AETA 2017 Vendor Sponsorship Packet/Registration Now Available

New opportunities for greater visibility offered...
Full Story